View the Details For TV Event #17 at Stucki Farms! View Details

Welcome to the National Putting Tour!

If you like competitive putting, you have come to the right place. Here at the National Putting Tour, we hold putting competitions all over the country for cash and prizes. No matter what skill level you are at, you can still have fun competing in the National Putting Tour. At every event we have a Beginner, Amateur and Professional divisions. Come join the fun! To see our upcoming events, visit our events page. Thank you for visiting Nationalputtingtour.com!


2021 NPT Top 10 Points Leaderboard - Completed 5 of 10 Events

A player may use point results for their best 6 out of 9 standard NPT events. The Tour Championship will be the 10th event of the year and a players seventh event in relation to NPT points. NPT affiliate points can be obtained by playing an event outside of the NPT. A player may use results from a maximum of two affiliate events and these will count towards the six event point usage maximum.

1st. Jacob Stasiulewicz (5 Events) 1714 Points
2nd. Brock Gillespie (6 Events) 1374 Points
3rd. Matt Male (3 Events) 1045 Points
4th. Mike Gonzales (6 Events) 1037 Points
5th. Dalen Yamuachi (1 VIP Event) 694 Points
6th. Carlos Torres (4 Events) 656.5 Points
7th. Tito Silverman (2 Events) 551 Points
8th. Mathew Dorchinecz (A)(1 VIP Event) 450 Points
19th. Caroline Dixon(A)(3 Events) 445 Points
10th. Alex Stickroth (3 Events) 352.5 Points

Featured Players

Jacob Stasiulewicz

  • 2020 NPT Points Race Champion
  • 2020 NPT Pho/Las Vegas City Champ.
  • 4th 2017 MSOP High Roller Tournament

Tito Silverman

  • 2nd Place 2019 MSOP Main Event
  • 2nd Place 2019 SDPL City Championships
  • 2019 MSOP LA Champion
  • 2021 NPT SD Champ.

Mike Gonzales

  • 2019 LA MSOP Champ.
  • 2017 MSOP Phoenix Champ.
  • 2019 SDPL Champ.
  • 3rd 2020 NPT Points Race

Matt Male

  • 2021 USPMGA Champ.
  • 2015 Masters of Putting Champion
  • 3rd Place 2014 U.S. Open & 2017 Team USA Putter
  • 2021 NPT IE Champ.

Dalen Yamauchi

  • 2019 MSOP Phoenix Champ.
  • 2018 MSOP SD Winner
  • T2 2018 MSOP Mini Turbo #2

Brock Gillespie

  • 2020 2nd Place NPT Points Race
  • 2021 NPT LV Champ.
  • 2 Time Top 3 Finisher SD MSOP Finals
  • T15 2019 MSOP Turbo Singles #1

Alex Stickroth

  • T3 2019 MSOP RRS
  • 3 Time MSOP DQ Champ.
  • 4th 2019 MSOP Phoenix Finals

Parker Colvin

  • 2020 LA/OC NPT Champion
  • 3 time MSOP DQ Winner
  • 17th Place 2019 MSOP Turbo Singles

View the Results & Recap Video For the 2020 Tour Championship at Laughlin Ranch!

Our Sponsors:

home_logos 2021

Last Event's Top Ten Leaderboard

East County Showdown Top 10 Leaderboard