National Putting Tour – – United States Professional Putting Contests

America's Most Watched Putting Tour!

2024 NPT Tour de PuttTek Putting Championship – Event Details

2024 NPT Tour de PuttTek Putting Championship


Venue - PopStroke Orlando (Red Course)

321 N Alafaya Tr.
Orlando, FL 32828

Date: January 28th, 2024

Time: 8:00 am to 11:30 am

This event is being held at one of the most memorable courses on the PopStroke circuit, PopStroke Orlando Red.  At this venue in early 2023 Gunnar Bangsston took down the field on the PopStroke Tour Series. The best players in the country will be battling it out at this historic venue. The players will have to tackle two of the most difficult holes in competitive putting, 17 and 18! We will be playing three 18-hole rounds total.  The last hour of this event will broadcast on Instagram Live!

Divisions & Cash Games

(Maximum 72 Players)

There will be a $49.00 minimum fee for every player that goes to PopStroke Orlando for course rental and the NPT for staff and printing. Here is a breakdown:

Division:Payout Structure:
Amateur Singles - $49.00Top 3 Win T-Shirts
2 For 1 Team & Singles - $125.00 Per PlayerTop 33% Get Paid
Elite Pro Singles - $299.00Top 33% Get Paid
Best Round - $20.00Winner Take All

Here is a graphical breakdown of the different buy in options:

Option 1 - Amateur
Option 2 - Two For One

Elite Pro & Amateur Singles Event Format & Structure

We will play in groups of four. We will play the “Red” course three times. A player that does the Elite Pro “Option 3,” is also allowed to do “Option 2.” There will be a shotgun start. We will play two rounds and then will take a break and reshuffle. Then, we will play one final round.

Team Event Format & Structure

This division will play in foursomes with a shotgun start. A player’s score will count towards the singles & team divisions. To play in the team event, you must do an “Option Two” entry. A player that does “Option 2” may also do “Option 3.” The first two rounds of the team event will be best ball. The final round will be aggregate.

Commited Players


1. Robert Delosh ~*#(A)2. Rob Morris ~*#(A)
3. Pete Lyon ~*#(B)4. Jacob Fair ~*#(B)
5. Greg Newport ~*#(C)6. Tony Varnadore ~*#(C)
7. Kerri Ulch ~(D)8. Brandon Rutledge ~(D)
9. Sean Tate ~10. Brock Gillespie
11. Robert Johnson ~#12. Brandon Davis ~*#
13. Randy Reeves ~*#(E)14. Nate Nichols ~*#(E)
15. Tim Tally ~*#(F)16. Jeremy Inabinet ~*#(F)
17. Gary McNeely ~*#(G)18. Adam Shanks ~*#(G)
19. Gary English ~#(H)20. Chuck Palm ~*#(H)
21. Ryan Litwack ~#(I)22. Chad Peterson ~#(I)
23. Monica Miller ~24. Daniel Tatum *#
25. Gary Shiff ~#26. John Powell ~*
27. Garfield Lewis ~(J)28. Brian McNally ~(J)
* - Denotes Elite Singles Entry~ - Denotes 2For1 Team/Singles Entry
(A) - Like Letters Denote Teamates# - Denotes Best Round


29. Paula Gay30. Eric Poon


7:00 am - 7:45 am ~ Registration

7:45 am - 8:10 am ~ Practice

8:10 am - 8:15 am ~ Announcements

8:15 am - 10:00 am ~ Rounds 1 & 2 (Shotgun Start)

10:00 am - 10:15 am ~ Break, Reshuffle & Face Offs

10:15 am - 11:30 am ~ Round 3
(Regular Start - Broadcast on Instagram Live)

11:30 am - 11:45 am ~ Playoffs for Top 3 if Needed

11:45 am - 12:15 pm ~ Scoring & Payouts

2023 PopStroke TS Orlando Championship Recap Video

Brock Gillespie Red Course Description Video

Frank Bisesi Red Course Description Video

Orlando PopStroke Flyer 4

PopStroke Orlando Gallery

Payout Graphs