National Putting Tour – – United States Professional Putting Contests

America's Most Watched Putting Tour!

PopStroke Putting Tour Schedule, News and Results

Jacob Stasiulewicz & Chris Johnson Take the PopStroke Team Title!
Popstroke graphic

Welcome to the PopStroke Putting Tour!

The PopStroke Putting Tour holds putting competitions all over the country for cash and prizes. No matter what skill level you are at, you can still have fun competing on the PopStroke Putting Tour. Come join the fun!

popstroke home image

Watch the 2022 PopStroke Putting Tour TV Show Filmed at PopStroke in Sarasota, Florida

Popstroke graphic

Interview With Mathieu Kennis and Mossimo Roch

2022 PopStroke Tour Championship - Event Blog

Team Event Top 10 Leaderboard

Scoreboard PopStroke Team Championship Small

Interested in Learning More About Future Events?

Popstroke graphic

2022 PopStroke Points Leaderboards - Team and Singles Divisions Completed 1 of 1 Events

Below are the latest top ten lists for the PopStroke Points Race. Players are awarded points depending on how they finish in the event. Play in as many events as you can so that you can become the PopStroke Points Race Champion!

Team Player Points

1st. J. Stasiulewicz/C. Johnson100 Points
2nd. M. Kennis/M. Roch80 Points
3rd. G. Bengtsson/A. Malina65 Points
4th. M. Wingren/B. O'Reilly50 Points
5th. F. Bisesi/S.Kukielka40 Points
T5th. H. Olofsson/R. Lockner40 Points
T7th. J. Kirk/M. Gonzales30 Points
T7th. K. Sundstrom/M. Hagglof30 Points
T9th. Parker Colvin/J. Henno20 Points
T9th. N. Nichols/R. Reeves20 Points

Singles Player Points

1st. Mattias Hagglof100 Points
2nd. Kevin Sundstrom80 Points
3rd. Hans Oloffson65 Points
T4th. Ricard Lockner50 Points
T4th. Frank Bisesi50 Points
T4th. Rainey Statum50 Points
T7th. Alexander Malina40 Points
T7th. Gary Hester40 Points
9th. Seve Kukielka30 Points
10th. Jacob Stasiulewicz30 Points

Featured Players

Jacob Stasiulewicz

  • 2022 PopStroke Team Event Champion
  • 2020 & 2021 National Putting Tour Champion
  • 2017 MSOP High Roler Event – 4th Place

Chris Johnson

  • 2022 PopStroke Team Event Champion
  • Multiple Time MSOP Local and Direct Qualifier Champion
  • 2017 MSOP Stroke Play Championship – 2nd Place

Mathieu Kennis

  • 2022 PopStroke Team Event – 2nd Place
  • 2019 MSOP Stroke Play Championship – 9th Place
  • Multiple Time MSOP Local Champion

Mattias Hagglof

  • 2022 PopStroke Singles Event Champion
  • 2022 PopStroke Team Event – 7th Place
  • European Mini-Putt Standout
Popstroke graphic

PopStroke Sponsors

popstroke logo strip

Tournament's #1 Player Action Shot

tournament action shot with border

Do you Have a Great Picture or Video That you Took at the PopStroke Tour Championship? We Want to See it!

Player Submission Gallery